Video Recipe: Quick and Easy Fried Rice

Hi Guys!

Here’s another video tutorial for you. In this video, I’ll be showing you how to make a quick and easy fried rice. I know, you’re gonna ask why it’s not yellow. I’m not much of a fan of curry! It upsets my tummy sometimes so I try to stay away from it.

FYI, this is a very simplified version of my regular fried rice. I typically do the most with chicken livers or eggs, maybe shrimp, you know! The who shebang… But this recipe is for those nights when you want something quick and easy.

Here’s the video!

 

Song: Diana- Tekno

It’ll be up on my YouTube Channel over the weekend.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

