Video Recipe: Shrimp Scampi

Hi Guys! This is my first video tutorial! I’m super excited! It’s so much easier than composing a post, so you’ll be seeing more of these.

I got some feedback asking me to make more traditional Nigerian food. I will! It’s hard right now because I moved to a little city with no African stores. But hopefully over Christmas break, I’ll film some.

Here’s the video! Please let me know what you think 😘

 

Song: Up to Something- Iyanya ft. Don Jazzy & Dr. Sid

Oh yeah, I’m on YouTube now, I’ll have a playlist with all the video recipes I make. I’m open to suggestions! Let me know what you want to see me make…

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

