My Top Hits of the Week

Hello Wonderful Readers!

Today, I’m gonna share a few Nigerian songs that I am totally obsessed with this week. Some of them are not “new hits” but I still love them.

  1. Iyawo mi by Timi Dakolo
  2. Katapot by Reekado Banks
  3. Connect by Phyno
  4. Cucumber by B-Red ft Akon
  5. Celebrity Girlfriend by Falz the bahd guy ft Reekado Banks
  6. Duro by Tekno
  7. My Woman, My Everyting by Patoranking ft. Wande Coal
  8. Gboriduro by Reminisce
  9. Confidential by D’banj ft Driis (Idris Elba my baby daddy lol) and Shadow Boxxer

Please feel free share some of your favorite African songs with me in the comment section! Thank you for your loyalty and patience with me!

-AfrikahnQueen

Leave a Reply

